Project team

  • Magdalena Cringasu
    Project manager magda.crangasu@uefiscdi.ro

  • Monica Cruceru
    Deputy project manager monica.cruceru@uefisdi.ro

  • Paul Temple
    Coordinator WP2 P.Temple@ioe.ac.uk

  • Cezar Scarlat
    Coordinator WP3 cezarscarlat@yahoo.com

  • Constantin Bratianu
    Coordinator WP4 cbratianu@yahoo.com

  • Emilia Dumitras
    Financial Manager emilia.dumitras@uefiscdi.ro

  • Elena Gica
    HR Manager elena.gica@uefiscdi.ro

  • Daniel Mitroi
    IT Coordinator daniel.mitroi@uefiscdi.ro

  • Irina Bitescu
    Project Assistant irina.bitescu@uefiscdi.ro

  • Adriana Rotar
    Project assistent adriana.rotar@uefiscdi.ro

  • Gabriel Calin
    Work Package Assistant gabriel.calin@uefisdi.ro

  • Ioana Miron
    Work Package Assistant ioana.barda@gmail.com

  • Maria Luiza Enaru
    Communication Expert luiza.enaru@uefisdi.ro

  • Mihaela Anca Damian
    Events Expert mihaela.damian@uefisdi.ro

  • Dragos Ciripoiu
    Work Package Assistant dragos..ciripoiu@uefiscdi.ro

  • Crisina Barbu
    Work package Assistant cristina.barbu@uefiscdi.ro

  • Elisabeta Mitroi
    WP6 Expert elisabeta.mitroi@uefiscdi.ro



Events' calendar

September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Newsletter subscribe